"Brand New Obscene"

Waves of liquid lightning
She’s my little black box
Velvet mighty pleasure dome
Like whiskey on the rocks

She’s a vaseline machine
The brand new obscene
Try and keep it clean
The brand new obscene

Meditation guru on the ultra fast line
Runnin’ down the voodoo
I’m her star 69


I’m feelin’ existential
Howlin’ at the sky
Yellow night fever
I’ll be your samurai


Matt Sorum – Vocals, Guitars, Drums
Lanny Cordola – Guitars, Wurlitzer, Hand Claps
Chuck Wright – Bass
Vincenzo Larusso – Programming Synthesizers