>> BackGuns N' Roses news: 

March 28th, 1998
Ten Minute Warning!
Ten Minute Warning's first album Yeah - Whatever, will be released on the 5th of May by Sub Pop.

Ten Minute Warning are:

Christopher Blue (Vocals)
Paul Solger (Guitar)
Michael "Duff" McKagan (Guitar)
David Garrigues (Bass)
Greg Gilmore (Drums)

>> BackNews index

Share on Facebook Share on Facebook