>> BackGuns N' Roses news: 

May 2nd, 2001
Guns N' Roses Live Era '87-'93 songbook
Cherry Lane's Live Era songbook is out now:

Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for 11 hits from the GN'R double-disc live release: Don't Cry It's So Easy Mr. Brownstone Nightrain November Rain Paradise City Patience Sweet Child O' Mine Welcome to the Jungle Yesterdays You Could Be Mine.

Item # 2500299 Piano/Vocal/Guitar $ 24.95

Source(s): http://www.cherrylane.com/  
Thanks to: Jirka 
>> BackNews index

Share on Facebook Share on Facebook