>> BackGuns N' Roses news: 

April 26th, 2011
Chris, Ron, Frank & Richard news
Check out this preview of "Nowhere Man" by Rick Devin featuring Chris Pitman on vocals.

Single release is scheduled for May 15th, 2011 through iTunes, Amazon, Cdbaby, rickdevin.com and more...

Rick Devin = Vocals, Back-Vocals, Bass Guitar, Acoustic Guitars, Electric Guitars
Chris Pitman = Vocals, Back-Vocals
Chet McCracken = Drums

A little Bumblefoot interview at UGO.com.

Frank and Richard will be playing a show with The Compulsions in New York on Thursday April 28th:

Ladyland Live: The Colored Boys, The Compulsions, The Bowery Riots

356 W 58TH ST
Manhattan, NY

Thanks to: Ayako, Greg, FunkyMonkey, Gypsy 
>> BackNews index

Share on Facebook Share on Facebook