>> BackGuns N' Roses news: 

November 17th, 2010
New EP by Saivu featuring Richard Fortus
The Saivu EP, featuring Richard Fortus on guitar, is available now on iTunes.

You can get the four song EP here.

Track list:

1. Destination
2. The Concept Of Dread
3. Invincible
4. Seven

Thanks to: NJ 
>> BackNews index

Share on Facebook Share on Facebook