>> BackGuns N' Roses news: 

October 17th, 2008
Best Buy adds Chinese Democracy tracklist and release date
According to Best Buy, this is the tracklisting for the album:

Chinese Democracy

1. Chinese Democracy
2. Shackler's Revenge
3. Better
4. Street Of Dreams
5. If The World
6. There Was A Time
7. Catcher In The Rye
8. Scraped
9. Riad N' The Bedouins
10. Sorry
11. I.R.S.
12. Madagascar
13. This I Love
14. Prostitute

The album's release date is listed as November 25th.

Source(s): Best Buy  
>> BackNews index

Share on Facebook Share on Facebook