>> BackGuns N' Roses news: 

June 13th, 2008
Bumblefoot Abnormal release date
According to Bald Freak Music, Bumblefoot's new album, "Abnormal" is set to be released on July 1st.

Audio samples from the new album will be posted on Bumblefoot's Myspace page.

Album information:

Catalog: BF14
Release: July 1, 2008

Track listing:

1. Abnormal
2. Glad To Be Here
3. Objectify
4. Some Other Guy
5. Jenny B
6. Last Time
7. Simple Days
8. Conspiracy
9. Piranha
10. Guitars Still Suck
11. Green
12. Spaghetti
13. Misery
14. Redeye
15. The Day After
16. Dash

Source(s): http://www.baldfreak.com/  
Thanks to: Dark Angel, Bruno 
>> BackNews index

Share on Facebook Share on Facebook