>> BackGuns N' Roses news: 

November 19th, 2007
Izzy Stradlin "Fire....The Acoustic Album" available now
Izzy's latest solos album entitled "Fire....The Acoustic Album" is now available in the iTunes Music Store.

Track listing:

1. I Don't Mind
2. Infrastruk
3. Listen
4. Airbus
5. Fire
6. Seems to Me
7. Long Night
8. Box
9. Milo
10. Harp Song

Check out the album here (US iTunes link).

>> BackNews index

Share on Facebook Share on Facebook