>> BackGuns N' Roses news: 

May 12th, 2007
Izzy Stradlin "Miami" track listing
The track listing for Izzy Stradlin's forthcoming album, Miami, as as follows:

1. TJ
2. Buildings In The Sky
3. Let Go
4. JR's Song
5. Partly Cloudy
6. Waiting
7. Bombs Away
8. Tough Check
9. Pick Up The Phone
10. Everythings Alright
11. FSO Ragga

The album will be available at the Itunes Music Store with a couple of weeks.

For now, check out the sample clips at chopaway.com.

Source(s): http://www.chopaway.com/  
Thanks to: Will 
>> BackNews index

Share on Facebook Share on Facebook