>> BackGuns N' Roses news: 

February 13th, 2007
Catch And Release movie score by Tommy and BT now available
The music, that Tommy scored with BT, for the movie Catch And Release has now been released.

It's the whole movie score with all of Tommy's and BT's music. The album information and track listing is as follows:

Release Date: February 13, 2007
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Varese Sarabande

1. Bathroom Intro
2. Mr. Yummy
3. Grady's House
4. Lawyer's Office
5. Maureen's Messages
6. Fritz And Gray Walk the Creek
7. Ski Skates Mellow
8. Gray Removes Ring
9. Gray Overhears Maureen
10. Candlelight Dinner
11. Gray's Confessions
12. River Opening
13. Gray Ties Mattie's Shoe
14. Gray and Fritz Cook
15. Massage Montage
16. Sweet Nothings
17. Dennis and Persephone Date
18. Farmers Market
19. Planer Fight
20. Fritz Leaves
21. Not His Kid
22. Maureen Apologizes
23. Gray's Memorial Speech

Source(s): http://www.tommystinson.com/  
Thanks to: Zqyx, Nytunz 
>> BackNews index

Share on Facebook Share on Facebook