>> BackGuns N' Roses news: 

January 19th, 2007
Slash & Gilby news
Slash was inducted into Hollywood's RockWalk in Los Angeles, CA on January 17th. Drummer Terry Bozzio and legendary metal vocalist Ronnie James Dio were also inducted at the same ceremony.

Pictures from the ceremony are available at Film Magic, Wire Image, Rex Features, Celebrity Photo.

Slash also makes an appearance in, Mexican singer and actress, Paulina Rubio's video for the song "Nada Puede Cambiarme".

A new Gilby Clarke album will be coming out on Spitfire Records on January 30th. It's a compilation of Gilby's solo and Col. Parker material.

The tracklisting:

1. Cure Me... Or Kill Me
2. Tijuana Jail
3. Skin & Bones
4. Alien
5. I'm Nobody
6. Judgement Day
7. Motorcycle Cowboys (live)
8. Wasn't Yesterday Great
9. It's Good Enough For Rock N Roll
10. Punk Rock Pollution
11. Kilroy Was Here
12. Bourbon St. Blues
13. Monkey Chow (live)
14. Dropping Out (Col. Parker)
15. Can't Get That Stuff (Col. Parker)
16. Black (feat. Dilana)

Thanks to: Juan 
>> BackNews index

Share on Facebook Share on Facebook