>> BackGuns N' Roses news: 

December 4th, 2005
Its So Easy: A Millennium Tribute to Guns N' Roses
'Its So Easy: A Millennium Tribute to Guns N' Roses' is due in late April, 2006 on Versailles Records.

The album will feature current and former members of Heart, Guns N' Roses, Ozzy Osbourne Band, Love/Hate, Adler's Appetite, Deep Purple, Rainbow, Riot, Lillian Axe, Warrant, Every Mother's Nightmare, Faster Pussycat, Pretty Boy Floyd, Ratt, LA Guns, Lita Ford Band, Metal Church, Slash's Snakepit, Brides of Destruction, etc, along with tracks by Versailles artists including Richard Kendrick, One Bad Son, Jasy Andrews, and the RadioVipers, as well as Marko Pukkila, Chris Catena, and Chris Heaven among others.

As previously reported, "Nightrain" will be performed by Phil Lewis (L.A. Guns) on vocals, Keri Kelli (Adler's Appetite, Slash's Snakepit, Ratt, Warrant) on guitars, Chad Stewart (Faster Pussycat) on drums and Marko Pukkila (Altaria) on bass.

Thanks to: Speedynumb 
>> BackNews index

Share on Facebook Share on Facebook