>> BackGuns N' Roses news: 

August 24th, 2004
Rapidfire update
According to Kevin Lawrence, the Rapidfire songs are currently being mixed and the cd will hopefully be out by Christmas. The tapes have been in storage for the past 20 years (in the original 8 track format). The tracks were transfered to digital.

The songs are:
Ready To Rumble
All Night Long
The Prowler
On The Run

The bandmembers were:

Axl Rose - Vocals
Kevin Lawrence - Guitar
Mike Hammernik - Bass
Chuck Gordon - Drums

There are plenty of pre-tattoo Axl pictures to accompany the cd.

Thanks to: chineseillusions, Kevin, VH 
>> BackNews index

Share on Facebook Share on Facebook